MozillaZine

Checkbox button can be selected by clicking adjacent to them

Discussion of bugs in Mozilla Firefox
honeyy
New Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: August 11th, 2017, 1:55 am

Post Posted August 11th, 2017, 2:05 am

1. First go to options/settings of Mozilla Firefox.
2. Now go to privacy settings.
3. Now check that when we click adjacent to the provided checkbox ( history, bookmarks and open tabs ) we can select/deselect these checkbox buttons.

trolly
Moderator

User avatar
 
Posts: 39861
Joined: August 22nd, 2005, 7:25 am

Post Posted August 11th, 2017, 4:37 am

Seems normal to me. Clicking on the text of a button selects/deselects it.
Think for yourself. Otherwise you have to believe what other people tell you.
A society based on individualism is an oxymoron. || Freedom is at first the freedom to starve.
Constitution says: One man, one vote. Supreme court says: One dollar, one vote.

DanRaisch
Moderator

User avatar
 
Posts: 117074
Joined: September 23rd, 2004, 8:57 pm
Location: Somewhere on the right coast

Post Posted August 11th, 2017, 5:09 am

Works that way all over the web. Not sure why it seems to be an issue.

Return to Firefox Bugs


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest