MozillaZine


Can I set "show remote content" on some sites

Discussion about official Mozilla Thunderbird builds
BruceAWittmeier

User avatar
 
Posts: 2711
Joined: June 9th, 2008, 10:53 am
Location: Near 37.501685 -80.147967

Post Posted April 8th, 2021, 11:47 am

Is it possible to "show remote content" by default on certain websites or senders of email?
"I often take a very long windy road to my destination. When I arrive I often wonder how I missed the shortcut".

WaltS48

User avatar
 
Posts: 4938
Joined: May 7th, 2010, 9:38 am
Location: Pennsylvania, USA

Post Posted April 9th, 2021, 7:40 am

BruceAWittmeier wrote:Is it possible to "show remote content" by default on certain websites or senders of email?


Yes.

Display remote content for a particular message, sender or website
Linux Desktop - AMD Athlon(tm) II X3 455 3.3GHz | 8.0GB RAM | GeForce GT 630
Windows Notebook - AMD A8 7410 2.2GHz | 6.0GB RAM | AMD Radeon R5

BruceAWittmeier

User avatar
 
Posts: 2711
Joined: June 9th, 2008, 10:53 am
Location: Near 37.501685 -80.147967

Post Posted April 9th, 2021, 9:37 am

Thank you, Walt. I thought it might be controlled by those names or addresses in my address book.
"I often take a very long windy road to my destination. When I arrive I often wonder how I missed the shortcut".

Return to Thunderbird Builds


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests